Fearless

What would I do if I could guarantee that I would be successful? Hmmm, that is a good question!

Well, today I am starting a 40 Day FEAR Cleanse. That’s right! It’s time to give up those old desperate self defeating thoughts that have held me back.

I can BE anything that I desire! My writing has proven that to me. I am the only person that can stop me from reaching my goals. I am realistic and reasonable so I don’t have any delusions that I will create a billion dollar corporation in 40 days, but I do know that I can systemically create a change within myself that will provide a solid
foundation of many years of wealth to come!

So today I am going to challenge not just myself but you readers as well to stop thinking of all the things that could go wrong and concentrate on just one task today that will move you forward personally or professionally and pour your heart into it! Don’t listen to the inner voices or the voices of so-called friends that keep you stuck in “I-wish-I-could-land” and listen to the inner spirit and voice of GOD that says “This is my child, with whom I am well pleased!” our desires are ours for the asking and all we are expected to do in return is work hard, be thankful and share your blessings. If Mark Zuckerberg can build Facebook then imagine what I can create. I’m older and wiser and I’m pledging to live fearlessly for the next 40 Days — join me!

Please leave a reply. I'd love to hear from you!

