Song of the Week — I Hear The Sound (of Victory)

This song has been my morning battle-cry these past few months. Although challenges have been many my praise and GOD’s mercy has been greater! I’m still standing and guided by FAITH!

LYRICS:
I hear the sound of victory
I know that things are gonna change for me
I make the sound everywhere I go
And I share the sound with everyone I know
And because of His blood I overcome
I don’t have to fight,
It’s already won
And with every step I take it’s getting closer, closer
And the louder it gets, the louder I pray The more intense, the more I pray
And the harder it gets, the harder I pray I know my victory is on the way and it’s in my praise …

Please leave a reply. I'd love to hear from you!

